[Committees of Safety] OPF Radio - Security Teams - Monday, January 21, 2013

Gary Hunt hunt at outpost-of-freedom.com
Sat Jan 19 03:52:37 KST 2013


Outpost of Freedom Radio

 <http://outpost-of-freedom.com/radio/> 

 

 

Security Teams - Monday, January 21 2013 on OPF Radio
<http://outpost-of-freedom.com/radio/> 

at 6pm PST; 7pm MST; 8pm CST; 9pm EST

 

Security Teams function as an extension of, and an added layer of
preparedness and self-defense, not only of a single individual, or
situation, but of each member of the team and their family.

 

Given the many situations in which a higher standard of awareness and
security is required, actually demanded, each team member must be
assured of other member's individual commitment to the group's overall
security.  

 

This program on Security Teams will cover a wide range of topics related
to the "How, Why, and When" of forming Security Teams, and will include
information addressing the greatest vulnerabilities faced by individuals
and groups seeking such additional layers of preparedness.

 

 

OPF Radio <http://outpost-of-freedom.com/radio/>
http://www.outpost-of-freedom.com/radio/

 

 

Gary Hunt
 <http://www.outpost-of-freedom.com/> Outpost of Freedom

An American, without apology; 

and one who can think of no other time and place, in history, that I
would rather be alive.

 

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.oneamericanpatriot.com/pipermail/committeeofsafety/attachments/20130118/e73c15a8/attachment.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 3474 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://lists.oneamericanpatriot.com/pipermail/committeeofsafety/attachments/20130118/e73c15a8/attachment.jpe 


More information about the CommitteeOfSafety mailing list